Contact

160 Speen Street
Suite 301
Framingham, MA 01701
T 508.875.3288
F 508.872.1891

Group Health Specialists CONTACT LIST:

Nancy Rand
Broker, New Sales, Renewals, Medicare, Office Manager
nancyr@eakaplan.com

Christine Swain
Blue Cross Renewals
christines@eakaplan.com

Debbie Hall
All Claims & BC/BS Customer Service
debbieh@eakaplan.com

Debbie Niejadlik
Billing/Billing/Census Requests
debbien@eakaplan.com

Donna Carter
Commissions
donnac@eakaplan.com

Ellie Daniels
Small Group & Medicare Underwriting
eleanord@eakaplan.com

Eva Honig
BORs, enrollments and customer service
evah@eakaplan.com

Ieva Rackute
Broker, New sales and renewals
ieva@eakaplan.com (speaks Russian)

JoAnne Chedekel
MGBHP, HNE, Tufts Health Direct, UHC Renewals
joannec@eakaplan.com

Kathy Griffith
Group underwriting, HSA, HRA, FSA, SPD Documents
kathyg@eakaplan.com

Laurent Subirana
Enrollments, Customer Service, late payments
laurents@eakaplan.com

Lina Lepore
Harvard Pilgrim, Life, Disability, Vision Renewals
linal@eakaplan.com

Lisa Guagliano
Broker, Customer Service, Connector
lisag@eakaplan.com

Madeleine Alterio
Dental Renewals and Enrollments, Customer Service, COBRA
madeleinea@eakaplan.com

Susan Birtwell
Broker, New Sales, Renewals, Medicare
susanb@eakaplan.com