Contact

160 Speen Street
Suite 301
Framingham, MA 01701
T 508.875.3288
F 508.872.1891

Group Health Specialists CONTACT LIST:

Nancy Rand
Office Manager - New Sales/Renewals
nancyr@eakaplan.com

Christine Swain
Blue Cross Renewals
christines@eakaplan.com

Debbie Hall
All Claims & BC/BS Customer Service
debbieh@eakaplan.com

Debbie Niejadlik
Billing/Late Payments
debbien@eakaplan.com

Donna Carter
Blue Cross Blue Shield Customer Service
donnac@eakaplan.com

Elaine Forziati
Licensing, Accts. Receivable/Payable, Data Base
elainef@eakaplan.com

Ellie Daniels
Small Group & Medicare Underwriting
eleanord@eakaplan.com

Ieva Rackute
New Sales/Renewals
ieva@eakaplan.com (speaks Russian)

JoAnn Chedekel
Allways Health Partners, Fallon, Tufts Health Direct
joannc@eakaplan.com

Kathy Griffith
Group underwriting/HSA, HRA & FSA Documents
kathyg@eakaplan.com

Lina Lepore
Renewals/Harvard Pilgrim/Tufts/Life/Disability/Vision
linal@eakaplan.com

Madeleine Alterio
Customer Service/Enrollments
madeleinea@eakaplan.com

Susan Birtwell
Co-office Manager - Medicare - New Sales/Renewals
susanb@eakaplan.com

Valerie Alterio
Customer Service/Enrollments
valeriea@eakaplan.com